stillrider.blogg.se

Umineko anime worst scenes
Umineko anime worst scenes




umineko anime worst scenes

It’s like Stockholm syndrome to the extreme. You’ll love it.Įspecially when later on the two characters end up in a relationship. If you enjoy watching a male character get beaten up and abused by his “female master”, then watch this. So many harems are the equivalent of horse sh**. It’s no surprise that this anime is also a harem series. One of the worst and most bland romance shows I’ve seen since I started watching anime.

umineko anime worst scenes

That’s the highlight of this series.Ĭharacters feel OK, but the anime dragged on for too long and the quality starts to go downhill from there. In fact – it was one of my first 30+ or so anime shows I came across. The nail in the coffin was the insane pedo friend and the hardcore “jokes” that come with it. But of course the anime‘s poor jokes, rotten comedy and dialogue made me throw up in a bucket.Īnd the harem/Ecchi was nothing new. Most anime‘s don’t get watched BECAUSE the title is basic.īut I’m open minded, so I gave Hajimete a try. The constant b*tching and rushed plot killed it for me.įirst of all: the anime name is awful, which is a huge problem. I get that characters starting off “weak” is necessary to make the stronger later, but the main protagonist in this anime is so badly done.

umineko anime worst scenes

Let’s not even get started on the little guy. The action felt forced, as if it was using violence to excuse the animes poor characters and uninteresting story.Īnd the main character? Oh my. Maybe it’s because I watched the dubbed version instead of the original. It’s just trashy fan service and the same old bland protagonist and nothing more than that. Which is also a harem, but executed better. To me it’s crazy an anime like Trinity Seven is almost as highly rated as Haganai: I Don’t Have Many Friends. And Trinity Seven is one of its poorest victims. The problem with the harem genre is it’s done so terribly. Let’s not forget this is a blatant harem, too. Trinity Seven is an Ecchi/school/fantasy series.






Umineko anime worst scenes